FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€7.44

€10.64

Économie de: €3.19 (30% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(8)
1 Étoiles
(5)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Good product

Posted by 4937937177354619607 on Oct 09, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

clear stevia

Posted by Reviewer1036197 on Aug 23, 2014

great in coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5029495513884529847 on Jul 13, 2014

I had not tasted stevia sweeteners before, and found it a bit strange the bitter taste that is at the end. But the product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints!

Posted by pugface on Jan 15, 2014

Disclaimer: I've used it very rarely, and very sparingly. Personally, I have not noticed any of the 'stevia aftertaste' I hear some people complain about, but that might be because I don't use very much of it. That said, I chose this brand specifically because I have been told by others that it has the least aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for sweetening

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 04, 2013

This reminds me of the Sunrider stevia products and I like that you need several drops to sweeten, therefore making it harder to over sweeten your drink. Will purchase again although price seems a little steep. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good liquid stevia

Posted by pokkus on Apr 12, 2013

Not that sweet than other but still great product. I haven't noticed any bad aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet enough but tastes strangly

Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Jan 03, 2013

Stevia is stevia :) It is very sweet (though i need about 12 drops for my cup of tea instead of 6-7 as they claim), but the taste is not so good so i do not use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1251395 on Oct 28, 2012

Easy, convenient, great taste and no aftertaste. I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and retailer

Posted by Reviewer3251875 on Mar 18, 2012

Iherb has always offered the best value on this excellent all natural non caloric sweetener. They ship on time and I've never had any issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1868017 on Jan 01, 2012

It is hard to find a good stevia product. This one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 30

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »