FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€11.43

€14.95

Économie de: €3.52 (24% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(3)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Make up remover

Posted by 5466936601792287916 on Sep 09, 2015

I have been using this as make up remover ( just light make up with no mascara) it works very well and the skin looks better after a few days ( I do add salt as deep cleansing too )

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi aceite facial para irme a dormir

Posted by AlbaDP on Mar 15, 2015

Me aplico unas gotitas de este aceite de onagra antes de irme a dormir, por las noches. Despues de limpiar, tonificar e hidratar con mi crema, me aplico unas gotitas y lo dejo por toda la noche. No me lo aplico todas las noches, unas 3 veces o 4 a la semana... Se ve una cara mas bonita. Probadlo y a ver que os parece, a mi me gusta mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aceite

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 01, 2013

Es bastante denso e hidrata muy bien, no le pongo las 5 estrellas porque no me acaba de gustar el olor, aunque éste no perdura en la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

its good

Posted by 5264486096225416171 on Nov 11, 2012

its good. the only thing would be better if they can make bigger size. Like this, I need to order many of these...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value product!

Posted by ingeborg on Mar 01, 2012

Good value product! Haven't yet noticed any effect other than it leaving my skin moist and hydrated, but I'm well pleased with that!:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Exzema remedy

Posted by Reviewer2721862 on Sep 03, 2011

I use this for my son for his exzema. Highly moisturizing, and he says it really soothes his skin. I actually think I am going to start taking the capsule form as it is supposed to be excellent for you complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good for mouisturising

Posted by Reviewer2117901 on Apr 28, 2011

gives good moisture to skin, also very nice to have in the summer put this on after one day in the sun and it helps develop tan easier:) only negative was i hoped it worked better for difficult skin conditions so my search continues:)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Sep 04, 2010

no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It really helps

Posted by Reviewer3021749 on Jul 14, 2010

great stuff for very dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3309066 on Jun 09, 2010

drink a teaspoon of this every night. keeps skin soft and seems to generally make me feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 15

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »