FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€11.95

€12.34

Économie de: €0.39 (3% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(2)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(4)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Gelatin - great as a supplement or as a part of making custards

Posted by 5453762070849095224 on Apr 12, 2016

It is very good gelatin. When doing cakes, creams it is perfect too. If this is helpful to you, please like it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by LissiR on Apr 07, 2016

Not cheap for some gelatin, but it does the job fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5 stars

Posted by 5489204412747807381 on Mar 16, 2016

We love this product, we all are taking it daily and feel a lot better, Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My knees are healed !!!!

Posted by Reviewer1756096 on Oct 28, 2015

After x-ray and MR (magnetic resonans imaging) the doctors said it was nothing to do With my knees, I had to live With the pain (I had no more cartilage left) Very painful going downstairs or jogging f ex. I take 1 spoon every day in yoghurt or juice/shake, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Jul 11, 2015

I keep buying this product. Is really great. I use it in my desserts or I just take it with my favorite coconut drink. I notice my hair is nicer and my nails are better. It disolves in cold or warm water really well. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jun 25, 2015

I add two tablespoons to one cup of coffee in the morning. I also use it in savory sauces to give it a "thicker" flavor since I don't use flour

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

satisfied

Posted by 5604360309623827936 on Jun 01, 2015

nice product when using it rightly. I'm allergic and began it rapidly to see quick results and saw strange things on my fingers. But my husband is really feel fine. The pain in his back stopped and is protected also from the sunburn of the summer as this magical pure collagen is an antioxidant too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

If you are from Canada, do not order! You won't receive it but you will pay for not receiving it!

Posted by 5208731152320703032 on May 27, 2015

If you are from Canada, do not order! iHerb cannot provide the required certificate, and you will not receive this product but you will have to pay 20% to get your 80% refund. Basically, you are paying money for something iHerb knows you will never receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by goodiesforme on May 06, 2015

It is great for making desserts and also health benefits are already seen. My knees hurt less. Probably will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 92

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »