FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€15.60

€16.32

Économie de: €0.72 (4% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

ordinary

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 22, 2014

It tastes both bitter (no chocolate flavour) and as if it has expired....will not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Going to buy the nibs

Posted by Reviewer1555224 on Jun 11, 2014

I have bought this brand many times and love it! But, I just read an article about cacao powders. It said, "One of the products tested by ConsumerLab was Navitas Naturals cacao powder. They found .950 ppm cadmium in the Navitas sample. There is no nutritive benefit to cadmium -- it is a toxic heavy metal linked to kidney damage, cardiovascular disease, skin disorders and more." The Natural News Lab showed similar numbers. I am going to try the cacao nibs which have lower concentrations.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product lousy packaging

Posted by Reviewer3250061 on May 07, 2014

This is an excellent product. It's a pity that I've never had a bag that will reseal. They need to fix this!

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality but heavy on my stomack

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Aukštos kokybės (galima spręsti ir pagal kainą produktas). Bet man sunkiai virškinosi, kai suvalgydavau jausdavos sunkumas skrandyje, gal dėl to, kad kakava - ankštinis produktas ir termiškai neapdorotas skaitosi toksiškas; Very high quality product, although my stomack wouldn't accept it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not strong enough

Posted by 5711037559605891364 on Nov 27, 2013

I tried this cacao powder as it was cheaper than the first brand i bought and reviews were ok, but although I'm sure the quality is okay I found the flavour lacking not strong at all compared to the gold brand i first bought

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Cacao powder

Posted by 4967171024863986469 on Aug 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing to shout about but serve its purpose

Posted by 4953722487581156473 on Aug 11, 2013

Nothing to shout about but serve its purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao

Posted by 4955023288234313524 on Jul 12, 2013

Just cacao, too big cost for it,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so-so.

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

very strong as it is raw...but not as nice of a flavour as other raw cocoa powders I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your body!

Posted by olofpersson on Aug 22, 2012

A mild taste of cacao and with a lot of antoxidants in the raw form. But still I prefer the nibs although you have to grind them in some kind of grinder (coffee-grinder or anyhting similar). But the grinded nibs feel much more potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 19

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »