FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€14.01

€15.20

Économie de: €1.19 (8% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(7)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Hmmm not sure

Posted by 4926391147636899317 on May 02, 2016

I've used these for several months now and don't really see a different in anything...

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Bioplasma

Posted by 4631362807278180012 on Jan 11, 2016

After 6 weeks or so of use haven't noticed real difference. Had found before the Silicea cell salt by itself strengthened my nails. Yet after taking this complete cell salt combination 3 times daily, my nails are still splitting. Perhaps the Bioplasma doseage is weaker? Or maybe my country's customs irradiated the package (can't put anything past them). Have bought another two bottles & will keep taking tablets to give them a fair trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Posted by Hungarian on Oct 02, 2015

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good one

Posted by 5719272916864112119 on Jul 18, 2015

will I start use this and really feel released tension right away good product

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by MOjcah on Jan 22, 2015

I love this product, for my whole family...

Was this review helpful to you?

very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Oct 10, 2014

very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on May 03, 2014

These cell salts are found in every cell in our bodies. This is great for overcoming long-standing issues. In one of the earlier reviews the idea of taking 25 of these 3 times per day was mentioned and I think is an effective treatment for chronic issues. It is a little early for me to tell whether we will have the same long-term success with the bioplasma but the initial results are encouraging.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Bioplasma

Posted by 5714243138150377135 on Oct 22, 2013

this remedy is a staple for my family-helps the body to absorb the nutrients. great for sunstroke, leg etc. cramps-many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 27, 2013

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Bioplasma

Posted by karishma on Jun 09, 2012

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 38

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »