FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€14.13

€14.88

Économie de: €0.74 (5% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(6)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
French (0)
Trier par

great for baking

Posted by 5096982673902632827 on Apr 06, 2016

I've used up two bags of this flour already and love love love it! Perfect for baking cookies, banana bread, and even pancakes. Great flavor and texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by erinconnors on Aug 07, 2013

Made yummy pancakes and flatbread with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Pyrodam on Mar 01, 2013

Good quqlity, a hint of nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good gluten free flour

Posted by Reviewer1041148 on Jan 28, 2013

This flour adds protein and fiber to gluten free baked goods. I use it, along with other gluten free flours, in cakes, pancakes, muffins, and biscuits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quinoa Flour from Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer1762547 on Mar 13, 2012

This is a great product. It was fresh and smelled great. I just tried the recipe on the back of the package and it was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2914485 on Jan 24, 2012

WAS SO GLAD I FINALLY TRIED THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE CELIAC AND OTHER FOOD ALLERGIES... AND MUST EAT GLUTEN FREE. NOW I HAVE A THICKENING AGENT FOR MY FOODS, SERVES AS A BINDER AND I EVEN HAVE LITTLE PANCKES. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Quinoa flour

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Nov 03, 2011

I mix it with shake and sometime with other grain powders to have facial pack. Haven't tried to cook with it but sooner or later I'll try.

Was this review helpful to you?

quinoa flour

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Sep 08, 2011

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Products

Posted by Reviewer2032049 on Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet however, I use many of these products and they are great. Would like to see more bread mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2175047 on Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 23

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »