FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€4.51

€4.75

Économie de: €0.24 (5% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(4)
2 Étoiles
(5)
1 Étoiles
(3)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

hated it

Posted by 5147747423298603102 on Apr 11, 2016

I raelly hated the smell and the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Aug 05, 2015

labs miltu maisījum

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 19, 2015

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Grateful to find gluten-free, but ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

I find the beany fragrance too offputting, sorry. I much prefer the rice-based one from King Arthur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by misspineapple on Oct 31, 2014

I think the garbanzo or fava bean flour really overpowers the flavor. Didn't matter if I used only a small amount mixed with other gluten free flours - it still made things taste odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never disappoints

Posted by 5606281448777062181 on Aug 07, 2014

Useful for all my cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by 5113914411521338635 on Jul 03, 2014

The texture of the flour is all right, but the taste is very overpowering. It tastes bitter and awful. Nothing will taste good if you put this flour in the mixture. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as King Arthur's mixed gluten free flour

Posted by 5337652482377838413 on Mar 11, 2014

Used this for batter for fish (British style fried fish & chips); did not like the consistency or taste. Much "stronger" flavour (more distinctive) than other flours. Will not be using the rest of the flour. I would recommend King Arthur multi purpose gluten free flour instead (for batter / dusting meats / cakes / muffins).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by unniinnu on Feb 21, 2014

Great that it has no corn in it! Good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly All Purpose

Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

I've used this flour for breading, to thicken sauces and soups, and for baking and it's been great. Add xantham gum if you plan on using this for baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 55

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »