FR
EUR
Votre panier est vide
Mais ce n’est pas obligatoire,
Continuer mes achats.
Produit
Total :
Réduction :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
Cart Total:
Payer
Les clients ont également acheté:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

Commentaires | English
Trier par

Great replacement to corn starch!

Publié par TrueReviews le nov. 15, 2013

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

:)

Publié par Reviewer3315071 le août 20, 2013

Does the job!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Great product

Publié par Reviewer1041815 le nov. 15, 2012

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Good price

Publié par Sabine le janv. 14, 2011

This is a good price and size. It is hard to find in the shops in Norway, so I'm glad I found it on iHerb.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Wonderful!

Publié par Reviewer1652066 le mai 05, 2011

I love this starch. IMO, soooo much better than cornstarch!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Always good!

Publié par Reviewer2433094 le juin 17, 2011

I have had a hard time finding this locally, so was happy to find it on-line at IHerb. The price was great!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Arrowroot Starch

Publié par Reviewer2291278 le sept. 19, 2011

Very good for mixing thickener in your soup, gravy, etc.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Five stars

Publié par Reviewer2701053 le sept. 20, 2011

Excellent product

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

arrowroot

Publié par Reviewer1583487 le juil. 12, 2010

I have several recipes that call for arrowroot. It is inexpensive. I have no complaint about it. I just use it and it works.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Arrowroot starch

Publié par Reviewer1581651 le sept. 09, 2010

I use it instead of corn starch. Works great!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

articles 1-10 sur 29

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »