FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€12.26

€12.27

Économie de: €0.01 (0% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
(9)
4 Étoiles
(3)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(3)
Commentaires | English
French (0)
Trier par

I lose sleep with Rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Apr 03, 2016

It is an adaptogen but it also can have a very significant excitatory effect on you system, especially if you are sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT product without any drozzy side affects!

Posted by Reviewer2871103 on Mar 28, 2015

I have been on this product for quite some time under doctor supervision and it has allowed my very over active mind to "settle" and think one thing at a time, improving my quality of life!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rhodiola is awesome

Posted by 4901537405748395929 on Dec 16, 2014

This product is great for fatigue and exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for Adrenal Fatigue

Posted by Reviewer2054670 on Aug 26, 2014

This really helped with some adrenal issues I was going through. One of my friends told me it's called 'Viking Courage' because the Vikings used to take it in the deep winter and before battle. It has at times felt like my courage has increased because my adrenals weren't so depleted after taking this! It's also both gentler and more effective than other brands I've tried. The effect isn't as abrupt yet overall the effect is more powerful too. Thorne Research products generally are of much higher quality than the other really popular brands, like Dr's Best. It's also meant to help with chronic fatigue and I've known people who have benefited as such. I'm ordering more.And oh yes, my brain felt like it was functioning at a more optimal level too!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by charley on Feb 18, 2014

I am taking these in conjunction with B vits and together they seem to be doing a good job of helping me feel less stressed and happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect!

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Jan 27, 2014

I have adrenal fatigue confirmed by tests and this had no effect at all!! Not even stimulating. Nada de nada. Doesnt that sucks?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kept me awake caused insomia

Posted by Reviewer2009583 on Jul 25, 2013

Regrettably this did not work for me, caused insomnia, and didn't feel right after taking this. Hopefully works better for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2752503 on Feb 16, 2012

I take 2-3 capsules a day and have noticed a big improvement in my mood. My ND was having me take this for minor depression and I definatly notice a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice deal...

Posted by Reviewer1117948 on Dec 26, 2011

Good price, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prompt delivery

Posted by Reviewer1204193 on Nov 17, 2011

Hi, I would like to thank you for the swift delivery of my order to Australia. I will definitely be making my future purchases of this product from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 16

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »