FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€8.17

€9.49

Économie de: €1.32 (14% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(4)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on May 17, 2015

Have been ordering this for years. Everyone in the family loves this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than peanut butter!

Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

Once my husband tried this product, he has not gone back to using peanut butter. The bonus is we don't every worry about contamination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4612242794996739975 on Oct 11, 2014

We can't find sunflower seed butter where we live. I love the taste of it. I often mix it with peanut butter or almond butter and use it in recipes as a butter substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimo

Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

A mi madre le ENCANTA!!!!! Está enamorada del sabor y la textura. La tengo en la cesta para volverla a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting and Great!

Posted by HealthyErica on Jun 19, 2014

This taste was very unique but in a very good way! I loved it! I definitely recommend this and would buy this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just delicious

Posted by 5290389290612397617 on Dec 04, 2013

Love this organic spread on toast, in cookies and smoothies, and on top of oatmeal and smoothie bowls.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great alternative to peanut butter!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Great alternative to peanut butter! I absolutely love this product, it contains organic sunflower seed and nothing else. Tastes like peanut butter and is even healthier, packed with Vitamin E. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

19 people found the following review helpful

Отличная паста!

Posted by 5361218646908587627 on Oct 24, 2013

Подсолнечная масса. Как я поняла, это семена подсолнечника, перемолотые в пасту наподобие шоколадной. Паста очень густая, однородная, рыжего цвета, вкус семечек, маслянистая, много не съешь. Я приноровилась добавлять чайную ложку в кашу, очень вкусно)) А если еще добавить орехов, сухофруктов, то вообще супер здоровый и главное вкусный завтрак получается!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty butter

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

Love sunflower seed butter, has it's own taste and is sweet without any sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I love this product!!!

Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

Such a nice creamy texture. Easy to spread and use in receipes. Great taste too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 22

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »