FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€5.86

€6.82

Économie de: €0.96 (14% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(5)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

yummmmm

Posted by DJMelvin on Jan 04, 2016

I can't believe it is not peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than peanut butter

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

Fantastic taste, I like it better than peanut butter and I don't even have an allergy problem with peanut butter. I would just choose this more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Move over peanut butter!

Posted by 5471285929244109900 on Mar 08, 2015

This is a delicious healthier substitute to peanut butter. You can really taste the sunflower seeds without it being overpowering. Delicious on toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 4615437348543942571 on Sep 24, 2014

Tastes like peanut butter, slightly sweeter however, but still very yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very heavy

Posted by 5751092395670792162 on Apr 06, 2014

The taste is very good but the spread is very heavy, but all kinds of these spreads are heavy, so...

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Dec 01, 2013

didn't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favourite!

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

This sunflower seed butter is well worth the money. Creamy and thick and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5704882367613714869 on Sep 08, 2012

Verry good. Smells like peanut butter and taste likes it. Perfect for me that is allergic to nuts and peanuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for food allergies.

Posted by ejoy18 on Jun 24, 2012

I had been looking for a sub for peanut butter. I'm allergic to almonds, so that option was out. I heard about this stuff and gave it a try, and it tasted good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by CurbAnxiety on Apr 01, 2012

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 24

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »