FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€11.19

€20.73

Économie de: €9.53 (46% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(5)
3 Étoiles
(3)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

EXCELENT IN EVERY WAY

Posted by Reviewer1687161 on Jan 26, 2008

YOUR PRODUCTS VERY GOOD IN EVERY WAY. YOUR DELIVERY IS SECOND TO NONE. YOUR PRICES ARE VERY GOOD ON SHIPPING AND HANDLEING PRICE OF PRODUCT. KEEP UP GOOD WORK

Was this review helpful to you?

Cowboy0001@Aol.Com

Posted by Reviewer1980554 on Jan 15, 2008

I have been taking this product for one week so far and I am very satisfied with the results I am seeing. I feel this product is improving my health at a very economical cost. Thanks IHERB! Blessings, Cowboy...

Was this review helpful to you?

pricey but good

Posted by Reviewer2881035 on Jan 04, 2008

No gastric upset, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lowers lipids

Posted by Reviewer3196692 on Nov 28, 2007

This worked far better than fish oil to fix my bad lipid ratios, and there is no reflux from it, like there is with fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NKO

Posted by Reviewer1298178 on Oct 22, 2007

This is the purest and best oil on the market. I have used it for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Dryness of my skin is no longer a problem.

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Oct 18, 2007

Superior working product.

Was this review helpful to you?

NKO for good memory

Posted by Reviewer2585159 on Oct 10, 2007

Very good pricing on this product. Good value for $$. Easy order process. Quick service and communication. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NKO - better than fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2291741 on Oct 09, 2006

NKO has many benefits, without the stomach upset I get from fish oil. The Source Natural softgels are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

articles 41-48 sur 48

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »