FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€8.97

€16.62

Économie de: €7.64 (46% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(8)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(5)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Adulterated

Posted by 5266022961902826663 on Mar 15, 2016

The product came adulterated. Here on this site the description says: "At least 70% boswellic acids". On the bottle, the label says "Supplement facts: 65% boswellic and other organic acids". I haven't tested the product yet, but the beginning is very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia

Posted by 5303793826855002762 on Feb 18, 2016

Works well. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

arthritis much better

Posted by 4946906910163960528 on May 20, 2015

My husband has osteoarthritis and has taken 2 a day for a few months and he feels a lot better. I have rheumatoid arthritis and Fibromyalgia and I feel no difference so we reordered for husband

Was this review helpful to you?

hopeful

Posted by 4686911506020829476 on May 14, 2015

a couple of weeks on this preparation and my RA symptoms are a little less severe. Worth a shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect alternatief tegen reuma

Posted by 5116969307657041338 on Nov 20, 2014

Boswellia is voor mij gebleken "het"alternatief medicijn te zijn tegen reuma.Ik slik geen Prednisolon, geen Sulfasalicine medicijnen meer. Van alle medicijnen gingen mijn darmen van slag. Zelf kwam ik in het ziekenhuis te liggen omdat de bijwerkingen van Sulfasalicine bij mij diferticulitus vooroorzaakte. Met gebruik van 1200 mg Boswellia per dag is mijn R.A. als 4 maandenvrij van pijn en stijfheid. Een topproduct wat mij betreft

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

aucun effet

Posted by 5711994911375105219 on Oct 16, 2014

Après utilisation de tous les comprimés du flacon je n'ai constaté aucun changement ni effet bénéfique sur mes pathologies inflammatoires (articulaire et pulmonaire)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hard to tell

Posted by 5204348369338519205 on Oct 15, 2014

Ordered it for my husband as an anti-inflammatory remedy to help treat his sarcoidos, but we discovered that the product contains calcium which is not recommended when you are suffering from sarcoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very well

Posted by 4757860617612570925 on Sep 02, 2014

Multi-purpose product of very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jun 05, 2014

Too soon to tell, have not used it consistently, but I hear it is very helpful for joint pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia extract

Posted by 4934948559171017768 on May 28, 2014

Nice product. It helps with my muscle pain and arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 72

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »