FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€40.34

€74.71

Économie de: €34.37 (46% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(9)
3 Étoiles
(3)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(3)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Contain soy

Posted by 4639838781856899434 on Mar 30, 2016

I just realised that this supplement contain soy, hence will switch to another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

kill oil

Posted by 4936564257935138277 on Feb 11, 2016

Totally wrong facts, I bought many time in this products. Recently I discovered the content showing 480mcg instead of 1.5mg (=1500mcg). I'm very disappointed this trick to the consumers.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wrong supplement facts on iHerb

Posted by 4982675228392196111 on Oct 27, 2015

The composition label on iHerb is different to the one you receive on the product. For example, iHerb lists the Astaxanthin dosage at 1.5mg, but on the product it's actually 480mcg. A threefold difference... And it was the only reason I chose this brand to begin with. All of the rest of the amounts are wrong too, the real amounts: Phospholipids: 380mg omega-3 fatty acids, total: 250mg Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA): 120mg Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA): 70mg Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by 4621922820971826162 on Mar 17, 2015

Great product. No bad fishy burps. Would recommend and have recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

Lesley New Zealand

Posted by 5278468171175677722 on Sep 08, 2014

I am delighted to find a fish oil that does not upset my stomach. It is good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2187571 on Mar 12, 2014

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1569258 on Feb 11, 2014

I have tried various fish oils and not liked most of them. The Krill Oil digests easily with no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5717134330163577374 on Dec 13, 2012

Noticed a difference comparing to the Now Foods Krill oil. Same quantity. I stopped taking it because my skin is to oily and was getting more oily. But I felt great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2607023 on Nov 25, 2012

Works well and has no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by happycustomer23 on Jun 25, 2012

For the price, we saw nothing which would make us choose this product over the product we already use.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 28

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »