FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€11.99

€14.99

Économie de: €3.00 (20% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(4)
2 Étoiles
(3)
1 Étoiles
(7)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

My kids like it

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Jedini mulitivitamini koje moja djeca sama traže! Dosta dobrog okusa, a što je najvažnije cijena je upola niža nego kod nas! Preporučam kao i ostale Solgar proizvode!

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought 5 of them but were total waste...

Posted by 4805942689360531924 on Jun 15, 2014

I trusted the review and got 5 of them since i have two kids... they love vitamin gummies so i thought they will like this one too but it smells bad and didnt like the taste neither they said its gross... and nobodys taking them. what a waste!! it told me a lesson, buy one and if the kids like it by more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids favourite

Posted by 5007670928225277323 on May 08, 2014

Only multivitamin my kids like. Great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavour and has everything you need in a multivitamin

Posted by 5151613265556859322 on Apr 20, 2014

I've been letting my 6-year eat this for about 2 years, and I'm starting my 3-year old on it soon. Tastes nice and both of them like it. I also like the fact that there is very little sugar in it, and it's a chewable, unlike some vitamins which are in gummy form. Very convenient and portable for travel also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo-Anne

Posted by 4948539560589401441 on Apr 06, 2014

These are yummy and my kids love them and I love Solgar in general as I find them easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5589622693545095520 on Mar 08, 2014

Even my picky child liked these.

Was this review helpful to you?

use regularly, will order again

Posted by 4987810012945287321 on Mar 02, 2014

My son has been using these multivitamins for the last few years. Great flavour, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

NA - never received the order...

Posted by 5105849049634418054 on Jan 27, 2014

NA - never received the order...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer2931965 on Dec 14, 2013

I order them from time to time and I am fully satisfied with their rich staff. Moreover, they have a real effect and help to stay active in cold season. I like berry taste more then Tropical, so do my kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar kangavites, complete multivitamin and mineral childrens formula, berry flavour

Posted by Reviewer2593732 on Aug 03, 2013

The usual multivitamin my child takes was unavailable,(new chapter tiny tabs) so purchased these instead. Unfortunately my child didnt like the smell or taste, so a wasted purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 39

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »