FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€18.20

€23.73

Économie de: €5.53 (23% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(4)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
French (0)
Trier par

great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2036967 on Dec 02, 2011

Love these salba seeds. They are loaded with omega-3's and also have a decent amount of amino acids also. Excellent for cleaning out your digestive tract as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Increase your energy

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

Salba seeds are great added to oatmeal, fruit salad, smoothies or by the handful. Good source of omega-3 and don't upset my sensitive digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer1701004 on Aug 17, 2011

Used for years, extremely positive results

Was this review helpful to you?

Rating

Posted by Reviewer1066534 on May 20, 2011

Pretty good overall but I 'm looking to put on weight rather than lose weight !!

Was this review helpful to you?

the real super food

Posted by Reviewer1593023 on Apr 18, 2011

an icredible product of nature a real super food there is nothing to compare for a source of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality seems good

Posted by Reviewer1727443 on Mar 20, 2011

Not sure if this is any better than the "off" brand of chia seeds that I used before, but it is definitely good stuff. Chia seeds are a great addition to my diet for energy and regularity. Excellent for keeping the bowels working, in a normal way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of product

Posted by Reviewer3073664 on Feb 14, 2011

Decent quality but OVERPRICED

Was this review helpful to you?

SALBA WHOLE SEED

Posted by Reviewer1734326 on May 17, 2010

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT GRIND SEEDS AND PUT THEM IN EVERYTHING EVEN ON TOP OF ICE CREAM

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Dec 21, 2009

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, good product

Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Nov 09, 2009

I love using the Salba in different foods. Usually put a couple of TB on my morning oatmeal, but it can be added to many other foods to increase nutritional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 78

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »