FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€7.40

€11.38

Économie de: €3.98 (35% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
(7)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

The best eye cream for winter

Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

I am in love with this cream I used it November-March and it is still not gone fully! Super hydrating, smoothing, rich cream. I use it only for a night routine, as it might be too heavy for makeup on top. I will buy it next winter again! Love!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cream

Posted by 4617600920136421766 on Feb 26, 2015

I liked this cream so much that i use it also all over my face. I have oily skin and many creams give me pimples, but not this one. I like this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Lab, Throat and Eye Cream

Posted by Reviewer2461770 on Apr 29, 2014

I am ordering my third jar of this lovely rich cream. I love using it for my neck to moisturize and keep wrinkles away as much as possible. I have tried using other good face creams on my neck, but they didn't seem to suit my neck area as the skin actually became sore, so I returned to this cream as it works really well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

feels very hydrating

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Apr 26, 2014

I use it only at night because it's quite oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!!!

Posted by 4815664011761580329 on Mar 27, 2014

It is a good eye cream, I use it dayly, hope to see the changes soon!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

Excellent product nice to get up in the morning with fresh eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

5 STARS

Posted by Reviewer3061344 on Aug 21, 2013

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom loves it

Posted by 5732345650441480858 on Jul 22, 2013

I got it for my mom and she absolutely loves it. I think she's on her 10th one now because she asks me to keep it coming :) And she's tried lots and lots of creams and serums, from this site and stores but chose this one. It's much cheaper than most too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

The wrinkles/rings around my throat are going away! This is very good, you only need a small amount as it goes a long way. I only use at night time. I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1267803 on Sep 30, 2012

Very good product. Light and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 24

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »