FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€4.01

€6.16

Économie de: €2.15 (35% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(7)
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

مره رائع على البشره حبيته

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes Skin Feel Lovely - Amazing Smell

Posted by 5554771404664019876 on Apr 22, 2016

The smell is so lovely and it makes my skin feel extremely soft after use. Definitely the best toner I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I used to love the fragrance, now it's changed!

Posted by Reviewer1748265 on Mar 23, 2016

This is a nice mild toner, and the fragrance makes me feel like I'm at the beach in Florida. Update 3/23/16: I had just re-ordered this product and to my horror, they've CHANGED the fragrance! It's now a strong apricot-like scent, not anywhere near as nice. I will never order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dry skin toner

Posted by 5358239433064628292 on Feb 23, 2016

Amazing product! Smell is so fresh, like flowers. After tonic my skin is so soft, moisturized. 100% recommend this product who have really sensitive and very dry skin. I definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good and light for skin

Posted by sfordm on Feb 15, 2016

I wonder what will it do for hair and scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

Water and ?

Posted by Angeleyes on Dec 11, 2015

I guess I was just very unimpressed with this product. I didn't feel it was doing anything to or for my skin. I have sensitive skin & at least this doesn't burn or cause irritation. After using it for about 2 months I decided to go back to my homemade toner of grapeseed extract and witch hazel. It works and feels much better to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by 4723610349529730658 on Oct 07, 2015

Cleaning the skin in depth

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Skin does seem to be finally looking better

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jun 21, 2015

A comfortable toner and it is worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent for skin

Posted by 5043376513874499861 on Jun 01, 2015

I have been using this with a combination of powder as well for collagen and its improved my skin I am very happy with this purchase and will be buying it again once a run out...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not what I expected. ..

Posted by 5255722796355561582 on May 29, 2015

Is like water..I won't order this product again..dont waste your money in this..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 74

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »