FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€4.22

€4.39

Économie de: €0.18 (4% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(9)
1 Étoiles
(3)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

It's nice, but...

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

Needs more maple flavour. It's basically just peanut butter with a little hint of maple but it's very hard to taste it, you mainly just get the sweetness from the syrup but not the actual maple qualities.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorite PB EVER!

Posted by 5345750912303250926 on Apr 12, 2016

Peanut butter with honey pales in comparison. This does have small cane syrup or maple syrup crystals that crunch a TAD, but I can't get enough of this product. Yum, yum, yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes nice

Posted by 4660938632304374517 on Feb 16, 2016

Tastes nice but so do others. But we'll see how I feel when we've eaten it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Celinem on Feb 16, 2016

Love the crunch effect of the cristallized maple syrup! Too bad there's palm oil in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids' favourite

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

They loved it on toast, and on porridge too. I find it too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 4636579288952704281 on Nov 08, 2015

The tast is great. Spread it on toast, bread, biscuits and many other. Enjoy your meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

best PB ever

Posted by Reviewer1198973 on Oct 17, 2015

I used to think reeses was the best (not a fan of natural ones but skippy is just a bit too artificial tasting). This is PERFECT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but the name is misleading.

Posted by 5633170169218457431 on Aug 07, 2015

This is a nice, smooth peanut butter, that is high in sugar content. A more accurate name would be "peanut butter with a hint of maple syrup". It tastes good, but the maple syrup flavour is quite subtle. The dried cane sugar in it gives it a nice texture. You might think that "Mighty Maple" is going to have quite the maple syrup flavour, but it doesn't. The label also says, "all natural". It's true that the ingredient list doesn't list strange chemicals, but it's hardly peanuts only with a hint of maple syrup. It's not that different from a typical American peanut butter like Skippy, just with granulated sugar and a hint of maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much sugar bits

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Aug 02, 2015

I will not buy this again though I liked the subtle taste of maple syrup. There's too much sugar and it feels like I'm eating sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mighty Maple

Posted by 5388888995247783501 on May 07, 2015

great sweet treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 67

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »