FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€9.20

€10.67

Économie de: €1.47 (14% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(8)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(4)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

great

Posted by 5153957162505811875 on Apr 19, 2016

this coffee blend is the most delicious ever. I would order it again and again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Aromatic and tasty

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Feb 29, 2016

I’ve been drinking coffee since I was a child, so I’ve tried a lot of brands. I would say that this blend is excellent: tasty, whole bean, organic certified etc. I really enjoy drinking it...I can feel the taste of a high quality coffee!. Llevo toda la vida bebiendo café, por lo que he probado muchas marcas. Esta es una sabrosa y aromática mezcla de cafés en grano (procedentes del centro y del sur de América) certificada orgánica que yo diría es excelente. Disfruto bebiéndolo y noto ese sabor característico de los buenos cafés.

Was this review helpful to you?

RC

Posted by 5688082513866355422 on Dec 14, 2015

Strong taste. Worth for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE Breakfast Blend Whole Bean Organic Coffee!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic. Appreciate that this coffee is Certified Organic by OCIA. These Central and South American coffees are perfectly blended to yield a delicious, satisfying coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth!

Posted by 5538125602128427796 on Jun 19, 2014

No bitter after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by burbujita on Apr 11, 2014

buen café

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal!

Posted by Reviewer1763080 on Apr 08, 2014

We can't buy fair trade near me, so I felt good about buying this organic coffee. The taste Is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

No aroma. Used for Aeropress

Posted by 4773072266121650775 on Mar 31, 2014

Decided to try an organic brand instead of whole bean coffee from a supermarket. When i opened the bag - it doesnt have a rich aroma at all, just plain black coffee. Aeropress makes delicious coffee. This was just regular coffee... Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

better

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Have to use a LOT to taste it

Posted by j44lee on Feb 11, 2014

Not sure if it's because it's organic, but I have to double the amount of serving to taste the coffee. Otherwise, it just tastes like diluted tea. Will NOT buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 27

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »