FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€11.39

€21.88

Économie de: €10.49 (48% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Best choice!

Posted by 4698198561822447352 on May 03, 2016

Best choice! And best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Probiotic ever!

Posted by 5243387285394968789 on May 03, 2016

Best probiotic ever!!! I do take twice a day! And good price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Probiotic

Posted by 4882154884908734616 on May 02, 2016

I have been using these Probiotics for 2 years and am completely content with them. The value and performance are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Abakumov

Posted by 5118393208709964095 on May 02, 2016

I take probiotics regularly as a busy life and the modern foods that we eat , plus medications impact on our gut health , Healthy gut healthy body. I also add this product to my smoothies , with green bananas being a pre-biotic plus this product being a good probiotic I have a friendly gut healthy breakfast .

Was this review helpful to you?

PB 8 Probiotic veggie caps

Posted by 5537019305162825356 on May 02, 2016

I have been using PB8 for about 5 years now, since I stopped taking my medication for acid reflux. These take better care of my digestion than the medication did. I don't let myself get without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good probiotic

Posted by Katzenjammer on Apr 29, 2016

This works a treat for homemade coconut yoghurt. Just look up a recipe online, and you won't have to go without ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Apr 21, 2016

Very good probiotic , I order it over three times

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 5496417949293293945 on Apr 07, 2016

I've been taking this for a while now, and when I run out, I know it. It does make a huge difference to digestive/bowel health and I highly recommend the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5030200166544426794 on Apr 03, 2016

Love it! My family uses it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what you need after a course of antibiotics.

Posted by 4898239144045850131 on Mar 04, 2016

I guess these will sort out all the good bacteria one needs for a healthy and productive life. Pity they don't come with instructions as to how to survive a horrible boss.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 175

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »