FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€7.00

€8.75

Économie de: €1.75 (20% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
(8)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Nubian Heritage, Lotion, Raw Shea Butter

Posted by 5070862669869654083 on May 23, 2014

The smell is fantastic and the moisturizing is wonderful. I love all Nubian Heritage products that I've tried, but this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon lait pour le corps

Posted by 4761845664288026555 on Feb 05, 2014

Mais je ne mets que 4 étoiles car l'odeur est quand même très présente même si elle n'est pas désagréable. Elle reste toute la journée. Sinon très efficace sur la peau sèche en hiver. Je pense tester d'autres laits de cette marque et peut-être qu'un autre parfum me correspondra plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT !

Posted by 5193411782716447720 on Jan 23, 2014

The best lotion ever.I use it all the time. So sad that it is discontinued. I want it back in stock-please...

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted by Perrine71 on Nov 22, 2013

Juste une odeur DIVINE, je ne peux l'expliquer... je n'arrête pas de ne sentir les bras... j'adore ! Elle va devenir ma crème de jour aussi !!!!!! Je l'a rachèterai en plusieurs exemplaires et ma mère l'a veut aussi ! Laissez-vous tenter, vous ne regrettez pas votre achat !!! J'en mangerai Just a perfect product !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

beautiful smell

Posted by 5234359492461234013 on Nov 19, 2013

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Nasty and Cheap

Posted by Reviewer1889939 on Nov 10, 2013

I would give this nasty, cheap product a zero if I could. I was really looking forward to getting a nice lotion that smells like frankincense and myrhh, but it just smells cheap and disgusting like some old cheap perfumed toilet water... it smells nothing like frankincense or myrrh. I feel I've been duped with such a nasty, cheap smelling product. It's disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lasts on the skin!

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

This stuff doesn't have any perfumes, so it is not the smell-good lotion, but it lasts and keeps the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... as are all te Nubian Heritage lotions. Try also the other Nubian's lotions and hand creams (as well body washes), you won't regret it. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1357189 on Jul 15, 2013

I love the smell,great lotion I ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1308330 on Jul 06, 2013

This is a product that order again and again, I can not live without this. Wonderfully creamy and good smell. To keep the skin supple and soft for a long time, as well as moisturizes and improves up to my son's atopic skin as well. I do not give up on this product. The whole family is depending on this product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 111

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »