FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€7.02

€8.78

Économie de: €1.76 (20% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(9)
1 Étoiles
(6)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Nourishing and effective

Posted by helenha on Mar 24, 2016

I really love this cream - it is so rich and has very good smell. Effective during cold and damp winter period. Only one downside - the cream is so thick that it demands quite a strength to press it out from the tube. Definitely will order more when becomes available.

Was this review helpful to you?

an amazing

Posted by 5674100941332337864 on Feb 24, 2016

The best one .... I love it so much thanks Iherb for this product 🌸

Was this review helpful to you?

Had to give it away

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Dec 13, 2015

It was very good and moistured fine, but the smell was to intense for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4801696317836427464 on Dec 11, 2015

moisturize the skin so well

Was this review helpful to you?

just wow

Posted by 5414881971096552432 on Nov 09, 2015

Loved the smell one of my best.

Was this review helpful to you?

buena, pero la composición no está claramente especificada

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Aug 24, 2015

Esta crema deja las manos suaves, la piel hidratada y se absorbe bien a pesar de tener mantecas de karité, mango y cacao. La composición sería excelente de no ser por algunos puntos negativos: tiene "vegetable emulsifying wax", es decir, cera emulsificante, bastante al principio de la lista de ingredientes; la cual es una mezcla de compuestos que no están detallados como podrían ser PEGs o polisorbatos (por ejemplo polysorbate 60 que a su vez puede estar impurificado con compuestos muy tóxicos...). El olor del producto se debe a una mezcla de aceites sin especificar "del propietario", lo que a mí no me gusta: quiero saber en todo momento el tipo de aceites esenciales empleados (menta, limón, sándalo, pachulí, lavanda, casia...) ya que aunque se trate de aceites naturales pueden ser irritantes y no ser adecuados.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Hard to squeeze out

Posted by Reviewer1294104 on Aug 09, 2015

I like the moisturising effects and the scent, but you have to fight to squeeze it out of the tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5245551713660040558 on May 26, 2015

This is by far my favorite hand cream. The smell is great and so are the ingrediants. It keeps my hands moisturized and smelling so great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4873853531963340917 on Jan 06, 2015

This hand cream is really good. My hands dry so easily, but this cream helps. Scent is quite strong, but not bad at all. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by doublestar on Aug 04, 2014

Better than average as a moisturizer, incredible as a scent... although overwhelming if used in larger quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 33

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »