Customer Reviews

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 5 lbs (2270 g)

€66.08
€96.68
Savings of: €30.60 (32% Off)
4.7 out of 5 based on 233 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 4-star
Sort by

Items 1-5 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Lynn

10 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1073445 on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product would be perfect if not for the addition of maltodextrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Reformulated less than 1/2 as sweet as a year ago.

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2551858 on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The old product was fantastic. Unfortunately this new product is less than half as sweet making it more than twice as expensive for the same thing we bought a year ago. In effect what we purchased a year ago is now costing more than $170for the same amount (iherb is still the least pricey). Not exactly sure why nu naturals would do that; I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt but at this point I'm looking for a new type of Stevia. Currently we've tried Stevia in the raw which I don't care for as well, but I'm making it work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Beats sugar

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2941186 on May 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use about 1/4 teaspoon where we would normally use 3 tsp of sugar. With a very few foods I notice the very slightest aftertaste. No sugar swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

mb

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1513414 on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Container could be more user friendly, otherwise nice taste and consistancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

so far so good

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2734437 on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We recently purchased this stevia and found it much easier to work with than a previous order (from another company). It is not as concentrated, but also doesn't have too strong an after taste. It is also a bit more granular than the other which is VERY powdery, making it easier to work with. The only reason it is not five stars is because it is not quite sugar and we haven't learned to cook with it yet. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Items 1-5 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives