FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€6.19

€8.85

Économie de: €2.66 (30% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Beware of carbs

Posted by Reviewer2473373 on Feb 13, 2011

The taste of this product is sweet without any bitterness so it is excellent in that way. I've used this mainly with hot beverages and it is perfect with black tea, with coffee it works but not as well. However, this is not pure stevia but it has maltodextrin so the carb count is 1 gram per serving. If you are carb sensitive you might consider pure stevia products instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Nu Stevia White Stevia Powder, 100 packets

Posted by Reviewer1469527 on Nov 25, 2008

Taste good. But has to state on the package that it must be refrigerated. It becomes hard in the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

[NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder, 100 Packets] NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder, 100

Posted by Reviewer1389052 on Jun 24, 2009

I like the fact that I know this sweetener won't harm me. There is still a small noticeable aftertaste, however, I will repurchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you have to use sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1165315 on Oct 04, 2009

then the convenience of packets is the way to go. I can throw a few in my bag when I travel and know I always have it when eating out. I don't like using Nutrasweet nor Splenda which is all you can find at most restaurants. I like having a perfect measure of Stevia in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Jun 12, 2010

So so. Would not buy again. Keep looking

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good, a little bitter in liquid

Posted by Reviewer1332199 on Jul 11, 2010

I have noticed a little after taste when I use this product in hot drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2311883 on Nov 05, 2010

I use only half of packet per mug of tea which makes it honey sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Slight Aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2307928 on Jan 02, 2008

It sweetens well, not requiring a large amount of sweetener. One packet is easily sweeter than a teaspoon of sugar. Another reviewer said there was no aftertaste, but I easily detected one, but it is better than most other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

very, very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2950554 on Sep 14, 2008

extremely sweet flavor, but almost saccharine-like in taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

odd taste in beginning

Posted by Reviewer2450037 on Feb 27, 2011

weird taste for me, although it is very popular. Maybe I will get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 32

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »