FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€7.22

€9.66

Économie de: €2.44 (25% off)

Écrire un commentaire
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Notes utilisateur

    5 Étoiles
    4 Étoiles
    3 Étoiles
    (8)
    2 Étoiles
    (5)
    1 Étoiles
    Commentaires | English
    Trier par

    Love, love, love this stuff!

    Posted by patehosplace on Aug 05, 2009

    Excellent for heavy workouts and stamina is needed. I put two teaspoons in a glass of distilled water and let it sit for fifteen minutes. The seeds soak up all the water and have the consistency of jello. Sip it all day! No flavor, mix with fruit in the morning for a smoothie, put leftover in fridge and voila! A fruit jello that is packed full of vitamins, anti oxidants, omega 3+6 etc. etc.! Amazing miracle food!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal!

    Posted by Reviewer1886198 on May 20, 2009

    I had read about Salba, but you have to order from the manufacturer, and nowhere around where I live carries it. Of course they want you to commit to auto shipping to get a better deal, but it's not as good as iherb.com's price. We add to smoothies, oatmeal, soup, whatever. It really has no flavor. Sometimes I add to water. Whatever you add it to it makes it thick, because there is a natural gel coating on the seeds that absorbs water and keeps you from being hungry as soon as usual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like these the best

    Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Jun 16, 2010

    We have tried other brands, from iHerb and other suppliers and prefer these. The nutrition profile is pretty much the same from brand to brand, prices vary some, Now has best taste and very good price. And, as usual, iHerb is the best supplier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blanco Salvia White Chia Seeds, Great Price!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2298049 on Jul 04, 2010

    Wow great price!!! Leave it to NOW to make the price more affordable. An 1lb bag of Salba brand white chia is between $20-$25 in Canada. This is one of the best food sources to keep you regular (high in both types of fiber, so forget the Psyllium) and it's loaded with very important nutrients including more omega 3 than flax seed, minerals, vitamins, proteins, and anti-oxidants. You don't have to grind the seeds like flax, but if I don't grind them I find they just pass through undigested. I also prefer the smoother texture of the grinded seeds when I mix with liquids. I also read some where that you should grind them to release more of the important nutrients. I just used a cheap coffee grinder to grind the seeds. ( don't use the same one for coffee) I now add 3-5 heaping teaspoons of grinded chia a day to my diet. I mix it in my morning greens drink, freshly juiced vegetable juices, oatmeal and yogurt. Great in turkey meat loaf instead of bread crumbs.I also like to make lemon chia frescas. Mix a teaspoon of chia in a glass of freshly squeezed lemonade sweeten with stevia (I use NuStevia White Stevia Powder also purchased here) After a few weeks of taking chia you'll defintely noticed an improvement in your overall health. You will definitely be more regular, and you'll have more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I grind these in a coffee grinder and as a result have seeds which are delicious and very useable. I only use about 2 tablespoons a day or a little less and it is a great help with the IBS symptoms. They are tasteless and when ground (which is very easy to do) have a nice texture. I usually mix with my Keefer but also can mix with simply anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5228281769786048703 on Sep 21, 2012

    Been using this product daily for a couple weeks and my energy level has improved and I feel overall better. These two things help me get out and get the exercise and other stuff done that need to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Food! Super price.

    Posted by Reviewer2435321 on Oct 03, 2012

    Can't beat this price or the effects of this stuff on our health. We keep a chia gel in our fridge and add it to about everything our kids eat. Our 4 year old hasn't been sick in 2 years since we started.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Seeds EVER !!!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

    .....How to use Chia Seeds? White Seeds = Greate Taste: To get the most out of Chia, make Chia Gel. It's one part Chia Seeds to 9 parts water. I make it in a jar (shake or stir until the seeds begin to suspend in the gel) and keep it in the refrigerator. It creates a thick gel that you can add to most anything and it doesn't change the flavor. There's lots of info on the Web. Have a look! Chia seeds are phenomenal. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best food you can find

    Posted by Reviewer2912525 on Mar 06, 2011

    This is the best food you can find on that earth.Rich in Omega-3 and all the other elements combined in a such ballance that gives to people so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Blanco Salvia

    Posted by Reviewer1154704 on May 04, 2011

    These chia seeds are great value. I take them will me on runs instead of energy gels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    articles 1-10 sur 101

    « Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »