FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€10.05

€10.19

Économie de: €0.14 (1% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(4)
2 Étoiles
(3)
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

not fantastic

Posted by 5272977150751525803 on Apr 27, 2015

Bought 2 packs. Open the first pack and nuts taste kind of stale. Wonder if I can refund the second pack..Wont buy this next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

unfresh almonds

Posted by 5078638859523096114 on Feb 12, 2015

Have to say I used iHerb several times and this product is the worst. Very unfresh almonds, though date is not expired. I have to throw them away because they are uneatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

I have tried 3 or 4 of the almond brands at iherb and these are my favourites!! They taste the most natural and have the perfect amount of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Almonds No Good

Posted by Reviewer1400808 on Nov 15, 2014

The product was old when received and I would describe the taste as "no Taste" to rancid. Buy fresh almonds at a health food grocery store where turnover is rapid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Salted Almonds

Posted by 5412057437293069478 on Sep 01, 2014

What a salty treat when only roasted salted almonds will do. I love to chop them up and put them in a recipe of home-made freezer chocolate. It tasted like salted caramel rocky road.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4693791554671682909 on Jun 20, 2014

Good value, perfectly roasted, just enough salt. These didn't last long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry and Old

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

Hard and stale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by mitzi-c on Nov 08, 2013

My man loves it! He said he prefers it over a few other brands in the supermarkt. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 23, 2013

I enjoy these alone or in a nut mix I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious almonds

Posted by Click-here-to-save-money on May 18, 2013

What can I say, they taste like almonds :) Well, really nice ones at that. We have been getting roasted and salted almonds from the supermarket self-serve for several years as this is our go-to snack. 2 things that set these apart: They are nice and hydrated (the ones we normally get are very dry and 'dusty' in your throat which we just got used to) and salted just right for my taste although some may want more salt than that + cheaper than our supermarket. Just got another 4 bags on order. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 45

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »