FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€13.93

€14.19

Économie de: €0.26 (2% off)

Écrire un commentaire
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Notes utilisateur

    5 Étoiles
    4 Étoiles
    3 Étoiles
    2 Étoiles
    (6)
    1 Étoiles
    (9)
    Commentaires | English
    Trier par

    is good!

    Posted by Reviewer3296198 on Jan 16, 2016

    Has great taste. Hard to mix but the product is clean. I prefer to take a clean product. Ready made milk not only has a whole lot of added extras but they also sit in those lined boxed containers. I don't know if those linings are good or bad for health, but why find out...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    twice the price it used to be

    Posted by Hilaber on Sep 15, 2015

    How come it is twice the price it used to be and twice the price in Vitacost?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    재구매 계속 하는 두유파우더

    Posted by 5020758660374095760 on Aug 19, 2015

    우유보다 두유 챙겨먹는데 파우더라 스무디 만들 때나 베이킹할 때 쓰니까 좋더라구요 유기농이라 좋고 간편해서 맘에 쏙 들어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Like a Powdered Tofu

    Posted by autumn on Jun 20, 2015

    I Thought of Saving Some Bucks & Buy This Instead of Other, Higher Priced, Alternatives, Only To Find Out That This Product Tastes Like Powdered Tofu & Doesn't Dissolve Very Well - Leaving a Lot of Gooey (e.g. : "Silly Putty" Like) Residue In The Cup's Bottom. Most Probably Won't Buy Again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    only soy milk powder i could find

    Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Apr 21, 2015

    it was the only product i could find tastes exactly same as liquid one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carole

    Posted by 5492166847845248331 on Apr 14, 2015

    I have been trying to order the above product in the UK, I found the items on iherb.com website after going on to googles search engine which was fantastic, I was even more surprised to find that the delivery to my UK address was actually quicker than it would have been in the uk. The only downside was I had to pay import tax, but as the item was so much cheaper than UK suppliers that even after paying the tax each packet worked out cheaper than if I had been able to obtain this in the UK.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant!

    Posted by yumsome on Feb 08, 2015

    So much more convenient to be able to make up soya milk as needed, rather than having to hunt around the shops for unsweetened and additive-free cartons of the stuff... and then only using half of it, forgetting about it, and ages later, discovering that it has not only evolved and become sentient at the back of the 'fridge but is actually using those three also-forgotten wrinkly carrots as its minions in bid to take over the world.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    很难喝

    Posted by 5229732072318429071 on Nov 12, 2014

    这个豆奶粉有种酸酸的味道。很难喝。 优点:没有加糖,不像国内豆奶粉甜甜的。 缺点:很难喝。味道比较怪。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 20, 2014

    Has a nice, neutral taste, and best price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

    Make a very good tasting soy milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    articles 1-10 sur 40

    « Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »