FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€6.71

€10.54

Économie de: €3.83 (36% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(6)
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Disappointed

Posted by 5237366037473605329 on Nov 19, 2015

I am disappointed in this brand of inulin. I have used another brand of inulin for a number of years and much prefer it. I tried this one because the other is apparently stopping production. This brand is harder to dissolve, is sort of brown and has an odd taste. The other was clear, dissolved immediately and had no taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Do not know

Posted by Reviewer3017421 on Jun 19, 2015

I am not sure

Was this review helpful to you?

It is burned!

Posted by 5563297721906774603 on Mar 13, 2015

It tastes so bad!So different from Jarrows!I will not buy Nows inulin any more.Just Jarrows that tastes like heaven.I am sure it is matter of a quality.Burned inulin is not good quality inulin.Do not waste your money like I did.Spend some ekstra money and buy Jarrows.I guarantee you will be satisfied with Jarrows.The best ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Inulin

Posted by 4942147700344166226 on Dec 19, 2014

Inulin is a kind of prebiotics, the human body needs it. However, this product doesn't taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

inuline

Posted by 5707958898045110618 on Dec 02, 2014

on ne sent pas son goût quand on la mélange à une boisson mais quelques heures après son ingestion, on sent que ça travaille et qu'il faut rester à proximité des toilettes...

Was this review helpful to you?

a must for ibs sufferers

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Nov 13, 2014

My ibs has settled down considerably with using this product. I find it works the best if taken with NAG.

Was this review helpful to you?

now inulin

Posted by 5502079514455448230 on Oct 08, 2014

Unused as yet, but plan to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and it's organic!!

Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Oct 07, 2014

plan to by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of fiber and prebiotics!

Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Aug 26, 2014

Inulin is pleasant tasting...can easily be added to many foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 5367593163463620995 on Feb 26, 2014

results are seen immediately, it helped me to go to the bathroom more regularly. it has no taste and it dissolves completely in any drink or food. notice that it may cause some flatulence when you start using it...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 96

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »