FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€4.23

€4.37

Économie de: €0.14 (3% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Very good product

Posted by 5410757787867981056 on Apr 06, 2016

Nice taste, feel the result. Perfect for smoothies and yogurts

Was this review helpful to you?

ไม่ดี

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

ตัวนี้ไม่ดีเลย ผสมน้ำแล้วยังเป็นผงๆๆๆๆ ผงเยอะด้วย กินแล้วธรรมดามาก เสียดายตังครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not try it until now I think good Llano

Posted by 5586819002182077246 on Jan 24, 2016

Did not try it until now I think good Llano

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5524085456477652056 on Jan 24, 2016

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5133289035111367958 on Dec 11, 2015

Taking with yoghurt before going to the bed, better evacuation

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for adding extra fiber

Posted by 5176520580148185856 on Oct 09, 2015

Loved mixing this product into smoothies and into homemade oatmeal packets. Slightly sweet and fruity.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4754877462541699665 on Sep 12, 2015

Does not taste so good, but it's real apple fiber, and it helps my digestive system. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious in pancakes

Posted by 5223273244529273216 on May 25, 2015

At first I tried mixing this apple fiber with water and drinking it. I DO NOT recommend this. It's gritty, and forms clumps, and it's all around unpleasant. However! Then I tried blending a big tablespoon of apple fiber with two eggs and a banana. I fried it like a pancake. It's amazing! It has the subtle flavor of apples, and gives my morning eggs and banana more fiber. It makes for rockin pancakes, but I gave this product 4 stars because it's not pleasantly drinkable, as the bag might have you believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

pleasant surprise

Posted by 5450193022288146906 on May 10, 2015

This has more of an apple flavor than do dried apple slices. It's been great added to cereal or to tone down some chili.

Was this review helpful to you?

love these

Posted by 5322605052227619702 on May 03, 2015

I mix this powder with protein shakes and leave it to soak overnight with liquid. That way it doesn't taste gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 119

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »