FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€21.20

€32.62

Économie de: €11.41 (35% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(7)
3 Étoiles
(2)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

reformulated weak?

Posted by Reviewer2571207 on Jul 22, 2014

I have been taking this Green & White Tea for awhile and recently noticed that it is missing the extra energy it once had. Was this reformulated recently? Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green and White Tea Force

Posted by 5508628225011714821 on Oct 08, 2013

Very Good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green & White Tea

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on May 31, 2012

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Energy

Posted by Reviewer1795148 on Dec 30, 2011

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1665452 on Oct 07, 2011

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

the best vaule on the market

Posted by Reviewer2537407 on Aug 06, 2011

Although the name of the product has changed from Green & White tea to the current name, this product still has the same content inside. (I just checked out the old and the new bottles.) I have been taking these caps for years and will continue doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really helps w/ energy!

Posted by Reviewer2730991 on Jun 29, 2011

This product really helps with my energy, I haven't noticed a difference in my metabolism yet but I am still happy with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Product is good

Posted by Reviewer3174812 on Feb 09, 2011

I hope it helps prevent health problems arising.

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by Reviewer3139985 on Oct 12, 2010

new chapter means top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer2471831 on Oct 01, 2010

Haven't noticed much of a change since using this product, however, I trust in quality of New Chapter. For those looking for benefits of tea but will not or cannot drink several cups daily this is a suitable alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 29

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »