FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€6.39

€10.13

Économie de: €3.75 (37% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(6)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(5)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Good product

Posted by 5193825611348660544 on Mar 18, 2016

both ı and my husband felt the effects in just few days. we felt emotionally settled less stressed less tired. we took half of the recommended dose for eight weeks. husband felt heavy on the heart last two weeks. ı felt no ill effects. my skin looks better metabolism works better. overall happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Mar 05, 2014

very expensive i wnat 300 caps bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Aug 02, 2013

I haven't been taking it all that long, as I'm using up a Schizandra powder first. It's a good product and this herb has many benefits that I'm still discovering. Wish it was labeled organic, but otherwise good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Unavailable

Posted by Reviewer1187801 on Oct 10, 2012

I like this supplement, it does what it is supposed to do at good price. However, it seems to be permanently Out-Of-Stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

liver support

Posted by Reviewer3010426 on Nov 20, 2011

I take schizandra for liver support as part of my natural treatment routine. I think it works well, though it is hard to ascertain when taking a complex treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3227089 on Nov 08, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by Reviewer2156495 on Nov 04, 2011

great product great price thank goodness for iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Energy boost

Posted by Reviewer2373257 on Jul 10, 2011

Keeps me from getting tired without feeling jitters that I get from caffeine. I rotate use of this with Rhodiola, Goat Weed, Maca, Eleuthero, and Tribulus. Love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Nov 20, 2010

I think it makes some difference in my energy level whenever I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2014290 on Jun 26, 2010

This is a very good product. My energy level has definately improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 19

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »