FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€5.51

€8.75

Économie de: €3.24 (37% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(7)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(2)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Awesome

Posted by 5065114798140111838 on Jul 26, 2015

They offer GREAT prices and I LOVE THAT YOU CAN READ THE TESTIMONIALS OF THE PRODUCTS AND THERE USES!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MAGIC STUFF!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Jun 04, 2015

I bought Nettle after being told by someone it was good for weight loss. Haven't had any success with that BUT I find this stuff absolutely MAGIC for bladder problems that most of us ladies have as we get older. Works almost instantly. Will definitely keep on buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5619068988191588120 on Apr 19, 2015

I have been using it for a couple of days now and I noticed that my allergic rhinitis attack is lesser.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Mar 31, 2015

I bought this or hay fever together with eye bright....It works well, but I still have teary eyes, thought it's become less...

Was this review helpful to you?

nettle

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

I use nettle to control runny nose during cold season... work great....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Dec 09, 2014

Great economical way to take stinging nettle. Keeps my hair vibrant and bushy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Take it to control my acne problem

Posted by monwatt on Dec 05, 2014

I take saw palmetto everyday to reduce the oil production. I can really feel that since taking saw palmetto, my skin is slightly clearer, my back acne is getting better. Now I'm adding Nettle Leaf as it works best when taken with saw palmetto. Saw Palmetto & Nettle Leaf everyday, try it if you have greasy skin or acne problem. Will keep repurchasing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i take 2 pills in a day, i started few weeks ago

Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Aug 27, 2014

i dont see bad or good effects taking this i take along with barley and spirulina can be a waste of money???

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for allergies and prostate.

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on May 05, 2014

I always trust Nature's Way brand because it works! Allergy medication alone does not work completely for me during allergy season when my eustachian tubes plug up. Taking Nettle with allergy medications does the job! My husband uses it for his prostate issues and it works for him, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4880757263709295461 on Apr 22, 2014

Helps me control rhinitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 72

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »