FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€20.37

€23.96

Économie de: €3.60 (15% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(4)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on Dec 14, 2011

Very taste and with good ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my picker eater

Posted by Reviewer3257717 on Sep 10, 2010

My son is picky beyond description. He loves these and will eat two per day no pb. We started off with the multi fruit flavor version and found he preferred the grape flavor above all. We have given these too our child for well over a year now and couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus Animal Parade vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1574345 on Jul 10, 2008

Nature's Plus is an excellent brand, but my picky children don't like the taste of these vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2651081 on Mar 11, 2010

We alternate between the flavors of these Animal Parade vitamins first Grape until the bottle is gone, then the Cherry, then the Orange. All are great tasting, and I like the fact that these are made with whole food sources. Beats the heck out of the 'scurvy pills' (Flintstones...).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1840526 on May 14, 2007

My kids love these! I love it because no artificial sweetners, and also contains spirulina. I wanted to eat these! (be careful, it is not candy! ;o)

Was this review helpful to you?

childrens multi

Posted by Reviewer2426568 on Dec 09, 2007

My son loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3330731 on Dec 22, 2011

Fantastic, speedy delivery and my kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on Jan 24, 2012

children love the grapes best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by Reviewer1107990 on May 22, 2011

My picky 4 year old will not eat any of the gummy or flinstones vitamins. She loves these and actually asks for them. Great price,great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grape flavor

Posted by Reviewer2042083 on Feb 10, 2012

This is superior quality, and my daughter prefers the grape to the mixed fruit. It is so important to us to keep our kids healthy. Top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 13

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »