FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€4.00

€6.17

Économie de: €2.16 (35% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer2455113 on Jan 24, 2016

I was hoping to have better results at the dentist with this toothpaste but that's not the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

it was okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild tasting

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

very mild light mint so might b suitable for kids personally prefer something mintier n stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely disgusting

Posted by 4875796870246000549 on Aug 26, 2015

Honestly, I don7t know which is worse-terrible smell or terrible taste. I`m frequent buyer of organic stuff,but this is...run to the hills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Free of Harmful Chemicals - Safer to use

Posted by teacupLA on Aug 10, 2015

Not a bunch of fake sugar and other ingredients for the jaded people. The taste and consistency of this toothpaste takes a little time to get used to. Look up the ingredients of other toothpastes and learn why this one is SAFER for you and your family and better for you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Answer, PerioBrite, Natural Whitening Toothpaste, Cinnamint

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

Fluoride free toothpaste, that cleans the teeth. No it does not lather like traditional fluoride toothpaste. I prefer PerioBrite's cool mint taste over this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PerioBrite with Cinnamint

Posted by Reviewer2923960 on Jun 03, 2015

I love the Nature's Answer, PerioBrite Natural Toothpaste, Cool Mint, so my expectations were very high for this one with the cinnamint flavor. But, unfortunately the lack of freshness (mint) and cinnamon made this toothpaste almost tasteless. It does the job of cleansing, but without the fresh feeling. I highly recommend the Nature's Answer PerioBrite Natural Toothpaste, Cool Mint though (5+ stars)!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very liquid

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Apr 16, 2015

Very liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

PerioBrite Cinnamint

Posted by Reviewer2170266 on Apr 03, 2015

Excelentes ingredientes, sin flúor ni aditivos tóxicos, pero el sabor es demasiado bajo, se nota poco. Auromere cardamon-fennel tiene mejor sabor pero no tan buenos ingredientes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5098623492557550522 on Mar 29, 2015

This is a good toothpaste. Taste great. More minty than it is cinnamon. But I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 93

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »