FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€11.30

€22.17

Économie de: €10.87 (49% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(2)
3 Étoiles
(0)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Antiinflammatory

Posted by JeffKorr on Nov 22, 2013

Inflammation is now known to be the main cause of heart attacks and strokes. Boswellia extract can be an important tool to help prevent inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Didn't help asthma

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 30, 2013

Some studies have proven this will help asthma - it didn't help mine. I dislike the added phosphate and silicate. If I did get again, would go for one with no fillers. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2791975 on Mar 15, 2012

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Feb 08, 2012

I bought it for my mother, she has joint problems and so on, including brain tumor. She is working, exercising according to her possibilities, so I can't complain. This supplement together with others is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3196414 on Oct 25, 2011

Great product. Helps with pain in the joints

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer3032484 on Aug 15, 2011

This really works. I like it for the arthritis in my hands as I crochet a lot. Even my husband likes it for his arthritis pain & stiffness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent service and product

Posted by Reviewer2243526 on Mar 16, 2011

I'm a ongoing and satisfied customer, this boswellia product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Boswellia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Dec 16, 2010

Works great for inflammed bowel if you have problem with stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on May 31, 2010

I added this to Natural Factors Tumeric and Bromelain. It made a difference. I'm reversing some arthritic buildup in my hips with it, complemented by Chondroitin Sulfate, Methionine, Grape Seed Extract, Vitamin C, and CoQ10 for energy to heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-9 sur 9