FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€13.64

€19.47

Économie de: €5.84 (30% off)

Écrire un commentaire
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Notes utilisateur

    5 Étoiles
    4 Étoiles
    3 Étoiles
    (9)
    2 Étoiles
    (1)
    1 Étoiles
    (2)
    Commentaires | English
    Trier par

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

    Wonderful combination of much needed oils! Although the softgels look gigantic they are easy to swallow. No bad aftertaste. I take 2/day. This is a remarkably stress-relieving supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    חובה לכל אישה

    Posted by Reviewer2310859 on Jan 17, 2016

    תוסף המותאם במיוחד לנשים,מכיל שמנים חיוניים לבריאות האישה - שמן פשתן,שמן דגים ושמן נר הלילה,המשפרים את מראה העור והשיער,כמו כן והכי חשוב בעצם מסדר את הווסת ,שאצלי באופן אישי מעולם לא הייתה סדירה אך לאחר חודש של נטילת הקפסולות (2 ביום בבוקר ) פתאום ראיתי שינוי ומאז הכל מתקתק כמו שעון .מומלץ ביותר

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cause breakouts???

    Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Jun 10, 2015

    This is the first time I've experienced breakouts with fish oil! It doesn't even help with constipation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5420383073785665384 on May 07, 2015

    ครั้งแรก ดิฉันกินวันละ 2เม็ด แต่สัปดาห์ที่2 เริ่มกินวันละ4เม็ด ผลปรากฏว่า ประจำเดือนขาดตั้งแต่เริ่มกิน ไม่ทราบเพราะสาเหตุอะไรค่ะ ดิฉันอายุ 46ปี ยังไม่มีอาการวัยทองแม้แต่น้อย และก่อนเริ่มกิน ประจำเดือนมาปกติค่ะ 21-25วัน/ครั้ง

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant!

    Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

    One pill for all your daily need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combination of oils

    Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Feb 01, 2015

    I have tried many oils but I think I have found one to stick with. I love this blend, and I feel much better when I am taking it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Dec 11, 2014

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 01, 2014

    THESE WORK PERFECT FOR ME COVER ALL THE OILS I LIKE TO TAKE IN MMONE BOTTLE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pop one or two and you have almost all that you need

    Posted by faniHerb on Nov 17, 2014

    Fantastic combination of Fish Oil, EPO and Flaxseed (bonus). Saves me the trouble to pop Fish Oil & EPO separately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for PMS

    Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

    I have PCOS and find that these oils help. You don't notice a difference overnight but after taking consistently they have given good improvement. I like the high levels of EPA and DHA from the fish oil and that they also contain flax and evening primrose oil. I seem to have more energy also and my skin is softer. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    articles 1-10 sur 45

    « Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »