FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€18.46

€26.36

Économie de: €7.90 (30% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(4)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

good mix

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

Was using Max DHA which I love, but tried some borage oil and seemed to feel better overall (calmer etc), so I found this which combines both so it's a money saver and less pills to take. oddly, I have lost 5 pounds without trying or changing anything else, I am wondering if it's from this. I don't normally lose weight easily and I wasn't aware of Borage oil or this combo for weight loss. SEE MY PAGE IF NEW TO IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great mix

Posted by truevitality on Nov 23, 2013

i love the fact that there is a mix of the fish oil and borage oil in one capsule...easy. Great for skin, hormones and pyrrole support

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1838645 on May 10, 2012

It may work for others, but for me it caused stomach upset and diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for MS.

Posted by Reviewer1358764 on Feb 26, 2012

I have MS and I feel a difference when I take this. I have been using this for 5 years. I seem to have less fatigue and less dizziness while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good match for the GeneSmart program

Posted by Reviewer1458142 on Feb 13, 2012

Through researching the ingredients of the formula recommended by the GeneSmart Diet rogram, I found this product to match the recomended amounts, plus it includes the recommended amounts of Borage Oil...at about half the cost of the products purchased through their program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Feb 01, 2012

Happy with this oil, no blurp or aftertaste, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2326168 on Jul 24, 2011

I've been using this for a long time. And it works great! It totally rids me of monthly period pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good source of Omega 3's.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jul 14, 2011

High quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by fennel on Jan 06, 2011

I am now on to my second bottle of this and it is very good value and does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin texture improvement

Posted by Reviewer1917266 on May 26, 2010

My skin texture improves tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 27

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »