FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€20.92

€29.88

Économie de: €8.96 (30% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(7)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
French (0)
Trier par

This seems to help me on numerous levels

Posted by newday on Dec 16, 2013

I have osteoarthritis in both hips. I have taken glucosamine for the pain but started to have mild side effects so switched to Tumeric with Bromelain. I usually only have to take one capsule a day with food. The relief from pain can last for several days if I forget. That's amazing. If I've been more active than usual and the day is cold and damp, I'll take 2 capsules. At this rate the price is good as the bottle lasts me almost 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric & Bromelain capsules

Posted by Pauliina on Nov 13, 2013

Bought this to ease my joint pain, my knees are a bit better after I started using this, might be due to changes in my diet too..?

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful in reducing soreness after long runs

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Sep 27, 2013

Have been taking this after my long runs along with a few other herbal medications. Think I am less sore when I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by 5185999147855557324 on Apr 13, 2013

I felt this product improved my digestion. Bromelain and turmeric are both linked to various health benefits, so this product is worth investing in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fighting RA

Posted by marvcole on Jun 23, 2011

I take one a day to help me with my inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer2931294 on Jun 11, 2011

very good prodcts, price very cheaply.

Was this review helpful to you?

good digestive aid

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jan 25, 2011

when I remember, I take one capsule after a meal to aid digestion. Haven't felt the anti-inflammatory properties though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2218834 on Oct 27, 2010

Helps with pain & inflammation. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking for Inflammation

Posted by Reviewer3054770 on Aug 19, 2010

I've injured my knee and have been taking this to help with the pain and swelling. I can tell a difference for sure. When I forget to take it, the pain and swelling returns. The key, I believe, is to be consistent long enough for healing to take place.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1466715 on Jul 07, 2010

Defintely works so give it a go

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 22

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »