FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€9.24

€13.19

Économie de: €3.95 (30% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(7)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(6)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Methylcobalamin b-12

Posted by 4830925001014610612 on Apr 12, 2015

very good !!!! very good!!! Methylcobalamin is the right formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer2158129 on Oct 31, 2013

No artificial sweeteners

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite vitamin...

Posted by 5272636806888063571 on Aug 01, 2013

B12 is like a miracle vitamin for me, it gives me energy all day!! I discovered I often crave food items with a lot of B12... When I take this in the morning, I feel much more 'alert' and awake than on any other day where I sometimes feel as if I am not really 'present'. This vitamin definitely is wonderful for me! Many doses in shops are very very low, I prefer getting this high those as my body will only absorb what it needs anyways, so you cant do 'too much', but like that definitely also not too less!

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent taste, Fast dissolve.

Posted by Reviewer1549502 on Apr 12, 2013

I would suggest this product to anyone looking for a decent taste, and dissolves in a couple minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great B12

Posted by Reviewer1581840 on Jul 15, 2012

Great product for all vegetarians, you'll see the difference in just a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

No more vitamin B SHOTS!!! Good for celiacs

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

I take about 4 times daily. I was on Vit B shots for months. I am happy to not have to take shots any more. Best to hold and disolve under the tongue. I buy 4 at a time. Energy is better. Good for Celiacs and people with wheat sensitivites.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Methylcobalamin

Posted by karishma on Jun 10, 2012

Best brand for B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value and easy to take

Posted by 5672849314076699764 on May 16, 2012

Very small, soft tablets that are easy to break in half and melt in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positiv

Posted by Reviewer3020687 on Apr 20, 2012

Gutes Erzeugnis zum günstigen Preis Hat auf die Zuckerwerte meiner Frau in kombination mit anderer bewuster Ernährung super Einfluss genommen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for vegetarians!

Posted by ArizonaHeather on Apr 18, 2012

I read that vegetarians usually need to supplement with B12 so I started taking this three weeks ago and can tell a difference in energy almost immediately each time. I have three bottles on hand (small sized bottles and tiny tablets), one for my purse, one for the office, and one in the kitchen. Won't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 114

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »