FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€6.65

€10.90

Économie de: €4.25 (39% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(6)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Yohimbe Bark 500 mg / Works a clen-catalyst fat burning

Posted by 4833058230878578175 on Jun 21, 2015

Was not aware that yohimbe was used to solve ED and to help with erections etc. Do not have problems with erections since I stopped watching porn and fapping. See The Great Porn Experiment Gary Wilson, TEDs Glasgow. Using yohimbe erections are indeed stronger, the morning wood is very solid due to yohimbe. Do use yohimbe as catalyst for fat burning with clen, which works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natrol, Yohimbe

Posted by 5463878276224928534 on May 23, 2015

Fast shipping and a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

useless

Posted by Reviewer1411446 on Dec 26, 2014

might get heart attack after taking it... My heart was in pain after taking it and perform a deadlift. This is the worst buy ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

bom

Posted by 5655083418619470945 on Oct 11, 2014

chegou rápido, mas fui taxado e ainda não peguei meu produto ,estou questionando a taxação na justiça mas com certeza deve ser um bom produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yohimbe bark

Posted by Reviewer2966145 on Oct 01, 2014

this is a very dangerous herb can kill you not recommend it for people with high blood pressure and heart rate I received a lot of bad side effects, I feel like I'm dying just one pill be very careful! I do not recommend at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Bark, 500mg, Natrol, 90 Capsules !

Posted by 4978139928148068468 on Sep 08, 2014

Well, for the time being and for as long as I have been testing the product, one month, I have to admit my sincere satisfaction and my expected expectations to be realized so far ! So far so good , we will see for months to come as I intend to use the supplement on the long term basis !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2506596 on Jun 07, 2014

I've been using this product for years and I couldn't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

kole

Posted by 5563169506869324980 on Apr 15, 2014

work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Review regarding NTL-02276: a disapointment..

Posted by 5402419828693140760 on Jan 05, 2014

Having ordered this product from an other supplyer I am pretty disappointed with this batch. As stated I already knew this product. Knowing the effects from an earlier order, I did not experience the effects I already was familiar with. Even the TRIPLE dose did not work the way I remembered. May be there was something wrong with the batch.... I regret to say that I doubt I will order this product from you again....

Was this review helpful to you?

O produto é poderoso!

Posted by viverbem on Dec 06, 2013

Tem que parcionar a dose, pois é forte. Comigo funcionou. Recomendo. Melhor não usar continuamente e tomar cuidado se você for cardíaco.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 44

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »