FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€3.34

€3.49

Économie de: €0.15 (4% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(3)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Meh.

Posted by 5218914067010482167 on Apr 22, 2016

I like this product, but I go through it far faster than any other dish soap I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good natural soap

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on Oct 06, 2015

Only issue with this is that it feels slippery and as if it is hard to wash off the dishes. Otherwise good, smell is not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only dish soap that we use.

Posted by Harpocrates on Jan 26, 2015

Loving it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the Method dish foam.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 07, 2014

The pump top is very convenient, no need to lift the bottle. The foam washes well.I have bought and rebought in different fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A little goes a long way

Posted by 4843028154430941661 on Aug 30, 2014

Till I find something that is 100% natural! I will stick to this. Just a little soap for each wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fornøyd!

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 09, 2014

For en stilig flaske til kjøkkenbenken! Effektiv og rengjør veldig bra. Smart pumpefunskjon! Vil kjøpes igjen

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great quality but...

Posted by 5033765118716539403 on Jul 02, 2014

i like it as a great quality of grease-cutting but i did not like this sea minerals fragrance...:p

Was this review helpful to you?

굿

Posted by 5597015284557342140 on Aug 10, 2013

무슨 향일까 궁금했는데 은은한게 그냥 좋아요. 딱히 특별히 설명 할 것 없이 좋은? ㅋㅋ 메이어스와 비교 했을 때 더 뽀득하고 거품이 풍성하네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

the BEST Dish soap EVER!

Posted by MyDewHerb on May 23, 2013

I Love method products, they never seem to disappoint me :) This soap foams very well and cleans great using only a small dab of product, the smell is wonderful. I absolutely love this one and will definitely re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Method Dish Soap

Posted by 4908600157160961844 on May 05, 2013

I love this product. It is very good on grease, I even got my deepfryer clean with it. Top marks. I do wish that they would wrap their products in bubble wrap, as coming all the way to New Zealand, I have had alot of spilling with their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 13

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »