FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€7.05

€7.05

Économie de: €0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

  • Notes utilisateur

    5 Étoiles
    4 Étoiles
    3 Étoiles
    2 Étoiles
    1 Étoiles
    Commentaires | English
    Trier par

    good

    Posted by 5291826243988947246 on Apr 14, 2016

    👍🏼

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great omegas for the great price

    Posted by 4827801240373713584 on Mar 15, 2016

    Really good amount of omega-3 in each pill, did't see big difference between this brand and more expensive ones, buying for the second time. Thumbs up :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap

    Posted by 5041223696765426057 on Mar 09, 2016

    It's very cheap omega3 i love this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to have a good content of EPA/DHA

    Posted by lillanne on Mar 07, 2016

    I use a lot of Omega 3. Take 6 of these every day. Update: I have changed to Dr. Murrays which I have known is a better one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth the buy

    Posted by 4850348984275772110 on Mar 03, 2016

    I took two capsules perday, no bad burping compare to my old fish oils. Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish oil that really works

    Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

    I order these pills every 2 months. It really works on my hair and nails. I did notice less hair loss after around a month of fish oil use. Moreover, the pills do not cause any unpleasant contraindications, as some do. I keep repurchasing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fish oil!

    Posted by Marrakesh on Feb 15, 2016

    It is my first time using fish oil and I will never give up on using it. From the first day of using it, I began feeling more awake, I had more energy and it felt way better than the effect of a multivitamin or coffee. It does improve your mood and keeps you focused. I recently began my second bottle and really consider it my holy grail. My mom has been going through depression and it did help her a lot. She is like a different person since she began taking the fish oil. I hope you`ll restock soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    El colesterol

    Posted by 5018118678123820654 on Feb 10, 2016

    A mis padres les funciona

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5313565388695006889 on Jan 23, 2016

    No burps or fish like smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Jan 21, 2016

    Nothing fantastic, just a standard omega-3 at a good price. Easy to swallow & they don't leave too much of an after taste. I take 2 a day, once in the morning and once in the evening. Good product, great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    articles 1-10 sur 976

    « Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »