FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€11.69

€22.04

Économie de: €10.36 (47% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(3)
1 Étoiles
(6)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Good for what it is but taste so bad

Posted by 5238205095664512854 on Aug 02, 2015

It's really a good product for what it's intended to be, although it's actually 26 servings not 30 as the page say, still good price and the fact it contains L-Glutamine increase it's value. I had no problems with how it mix with the water, but the taste is really bad with water and it will also ruin protein taste. it doesn't taste lemonade at all, but towards the end of it you kinda of get used to it. I think I will buy it again, but I just hope they either make the taste better or make new flavours or even unflavoured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible tasting

Posted by 5700877442977641615 on Jul 14, 2015

I hope there is a better tasting BCAA out there because this was so hard to swallow. The taste is really horrible

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5078797509481141402 on Apr 15, 2015

I like it. Good taste. If you want to dissolve it good, I fill BCAA in bottle shake it a little and leave it for 10 min. Is very good for this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by 5686413089645416191 on Apr 10, 2015

Very not comfortable for drinking or taking. Taste very bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo Bcaa+G

Posted by 5344406943620717072 on Mar 28, 2015

Ótimo produto, com grande concentração de aminoácidos. Ja em conjunto com glutamina. recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by jassas on Mar 20, 2015

Very nice and good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cost effective product.

Posted by 4975526043472947408 on Feb 22, 2015

Don't have to purchase BCAA and Glutamine separately. Totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4764726493676138459 on Jan 01, 2015

good formula

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1134692 on Apr 20, 2014

It doest mix or taste very good, but the ratio of ammino acids are good. It would of been nice if they put it in a berry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2885605 on Apr 12, 2014

This is easy to drink with water or hot water because it is extremely sweet from the aspartame taste. but because of this it is hard to mix with other things and I personally don't like the overly sweet aspartame. Also it doesn't dissolve in water easily. Perhaps this is true of all bcaa powder but it was quite annoying. That being said I may get it again because I got a little used to the taste///

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 48

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »