FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€25.14

€33.52

Économie de: €8.38 (25% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(6)
2 Étoiles
(4)
1 Étoiles
(5)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Ibuprofen alternative

Posted by 4830779891542844845 on Apr 04, 2016

I try to use this instead of other pain killers. Much healthier option. Love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5527031172061712865 on Dec 14, 2015

Decreases inflammation in my colon. Very powerful ! Gladly recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works amazing for period pain

Posted by 5162185147326903787 on May 12, 2015

This works better for period pain than ibuprofen or panadol, and no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works well, even better if you take 2 or more

Posted by 5024954584218209367 on Apr 14, 2015

my father takes one of this every day and ever since he hasn't had any rheumatoid arthritis attack. I think it's even more powerful if you take two or more, but you'll have to take a doctor's advice since it may cause interactions with your other medications, it's a powerful anti-inflammatory

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really helps with inflamation

Posted by 4776688042352802320 on Apr 11, 2015

Took about a week but real helps reversing inflamation that has been persistent for almost a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

outstanding

Posted by Reviewer1113279 on Jan 07, 2015

Bursitis in both knees, osteoarthritis in one. Have all but vanished back to riding mybike and waking without that painful lemp.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Anxiety

Posted by 5720536847285557092 on Dec 05, 2014

I take against anxiety and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Too Early to Tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Nov 08, 2014

I cannot say whether they are working yet, but I am confident in the power of Turmeric. I will switch brands when this bottle is empty to see if I can tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

causes photosensitivity

Posted by 5166705174838041061 on Oct 24, 2014

Took this product for a month and developed photosensitivity. Read many good reviews. Unfortunately not suitable for me

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Oct 21, 2014

like this very much, and will continue to order

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 138

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »