FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€8.83

€15.72

Économie de: €6.89 (44% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(5)
1 Étoiles
(6)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Not a bad product.

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

My husband took this for Graves Eye Disease - but I switched to EyeAstin because it had everything that would help his condition in one pill instead of separate supplements. Lutein lubricated his dry eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

not that works for me.

Posted by Reviewer1979548 on Mar 10, 2016

I don't know. not that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Lilyana on Feb 27, 2016

The eyes do not itch and do not get tired as I sit at the computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ordered, due shortly!

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Nov 13, 2015

The ophthalmologist remarked my eyes (retinas) are in great shape considering this body, with the help of resveratrol, is fending off the effects of CLL. However, he did mention some very minor signs of early cataract formation. Being proactive, will take asap. Am taking Vision Clarity's eye drops with n-acetyl carnosine for extra protection, and to help with glaucoma. There's no better supplement supplier than iHerb in terms of price/selection, along with excellent customer service IMHO. Best of health to you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Keeps my brain working

Posted by 5348301173126784771 on May 15, 2015

I realised an improvement in my memory & I think faster too. I am not so absent minded.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

hope in future to be improved, the product is too weak

Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Jan 04, 2015

jarrow formulas have good reputation but the product is too weak no benefits after using 4 bottles of this

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4897029072640636711 on Dec 23, 2014

small softgels is very easy to eat

Was this review helpful to you?

这个牌子的叶黄素还不错

Posted by 5613698173757058815 on Nov 05, 2014

给妈妈买的,据说对老年性黄斑变性有好处,自己也随着吃。自己感觉比之前买过的两种叶黄素效果明显一些,夜视的敏感度更高,眼前更清晰,这两样很明显,其他的还不清楚。但妈妈并没有太大的感受 郁闷

Was this review helpful to you?

The champion

Posted by 5514788474133667811 on Nov 01, 2014

As a macular degeneration sufferer this is invaluable to me. Since using this product my injections have gone from 6 weeks to 12 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for my eyes

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Oct 23, 2014

I tried this product last year and have been taking it regularly ever since. It feels good for my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 140

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »