FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€13.80

€24.60

Économie de: €10.80 (44% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(9)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

carotenall

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

I use it for my eyes, help with dry eyes, love the stuff, allows better eyesight, when it is needed... which is always ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

A must-have!

Posted by HyperTEXTuality on Feb 25, 2015

This supplement has made a huge difference. I'm not sure if it's the selection of anti-oxidants or the fact that Jarrow means "high quality" but I notice a difference even it I stop it just for a couple of days. I've ordered a bunch of those to give as presents to people I care about. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good mix

Posted by Reviewer2767785 on Jan 07, 2015

Good mix, varios sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, fast delivery

Posted by 4895133045692051437 on Dec 09, 2014

Amazing product and service from iHerb. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the size of the soft gel - is so small and tiny

Posted by 5609134488362377867 on Nov 29, 2014

Love the size of the soft gel, so easy to swallow. Just received the product, yet to know the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow caroten all

Posted by 5625594759674372972 on Oct 09, 2014

excellent product also this product give a healthy complexion.Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it as a tan enhancer!

Posted by EmiMesic on Aug 07, 2014

As a tan enhancer - it does NOT work as well as their previous product with lycopene and luteine, I actually got burned in the sun,BUT not nearly as badly as I would have without. My tan is now really , really nice. I should have started on these weeks before I went on vacation, but my order was a bit late, so it was maybe not the product, but the time frame. Regarding the eyes - no improvement. Antioxidants - I am on these now, having a cold, so.. But the main purpose, the tan enhancment worked kind of ok..

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by 4890051697748591377 on Jul 21, 2014

As I took this nutrition, my eyesight has improved, Although It is not that effective, I can say it's good for tired eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Nutrition

Posted by 5382999537163899049 on Jan 14, 2014

very good nutrition for eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5091842415017387218 on Dec 16, 2013

It was good for me

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 76

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »