FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€7.81

€10.58

Économie de: €2.77 (26% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(8)
3 Étoiles
(4)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(2)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Yummy gummies.

Posted by 4823289344112713712 on Nov 12, 2015

Very good prebiotics for my kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Singapore: Happy with my purchase

Posted by 5659989772769648499 on Sep 23, 2012

This product was recommended by my child's PD to help with 2.5yo's constipation problem. He still poop at 3-4days but his stool is certainly softer than before. I am extremely happy to be able to find iHerb as a source of my purchase because it definitely is a lot cheaper to buy here than at retail or PD's clinic. Haven't yet tried other products but will definitely obtain them via iHerb if it's available here :)

Was this review helpful to you?

nice gummies.

Posted by 5755174460722136636 on Jul 11, 2012

tasty and good fiber source

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Yuliya on Mar 31, 2012

Favorite vitamins my son! Delicious and fragrant bears.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1147513 on Sep 27, 2011

Taste good, and will buy

Was this review helpful to you?

really yumi

Posted by Reviewer2686079 on Aug 18, 2011

nice vitamins, kids absolutely love it, but i didn't notice any effect of the fibers

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Hero Yummi Bears

Posted by Reviewer1099177 on Sep 26, 2010

My children were having trouble with some mild constipation from time to time and with this daily fiber supplement, we are all on track. Works great and the kids are getting the extra fiber they need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer1121365 on Sep 22, 2010

My son needed a boost in his fiber intake and these are soooo awesome. He loves them and has never once complained about taking his "vitamins" They have really saved our lives. High quality and I'll continue to use these for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really working for us

Posted by Reviewer2984240 on Sep 13, 2010

I read the other reviews and bought them for my son in the hopes of getting his motor running on a more regular basis, has not done the trick for us, but will keep trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1992670 on Jun 24, 2010

My son asks for them every am! And pooping is a lot easier for him these days! He's two and I have been giving him 1 to 2 gummies

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 41

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »