FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€35.86

€44.00

Économie de: €8.14 (19% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(5)
3 Étoiles
(2)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

It's too sweet.

Posted by Reviewer1255600 on May 21, 2013

Too sweet for me and smells like medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and digestable

Posted by Reviewer1341398 on Feb 01, 2012

I need a protein mix in my life. Without sugar (real or fake), dairy, carbs, fat, and it must be chocolate. With a bit of almond milk, this is mmmm, mmmm good! I recommend mixing with water first as it will clump with anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet for my taste...

Posted by Reviewer2779613 on Jan 31, 2012

I bought this and the Country Life brand at the same time and Country Life wins the flavour contest hands down. This one is too sweet and has too much of that strange stevia taste for my palate. This one has a higher protein content per serving and would work out to lower cost, so I'll give it a few stars, but flavour is important!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to whey

Posted by Reviewer2027897 on Sep 04, 2011

Good alternative to whey protein and is easy to mix. Personally, I prefer the vanilla flavor to the chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Good proteins!

Posted by Reviewer2349315 on Jul 24, 2011

What I like about this protein is that it's coming from a different source (than whey) with no artificial additives of any kinds, especially no preservative or articifical sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

egg protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3144754 on Jul 17, 2011

This is a great product. I have it every morning. I usually get vanilla so I can add whatever I want to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Egg Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2314781 on Jul 06, 2011

This protein is delicious. It is very pure and contains no artificial sweeteners. Thank you iHerb again!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite protein

Posted by Reviewer2819473 on Sep 30, 2010

Tastes great, no milk allergy, and no artificial sweeteners!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolves Great

Posted by Reviewer1599776 on May 27, 2010

Has a smooth consistency and tastes good for an egg protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Apr 12, 2010

No added sugar, great taste. To early to tell if helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 18

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »