FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€18.38

€25.52

Économie de: €7.14 (28% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(5)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(9)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

vitamin for my daughter

Posted by 5408689129337552038 on May 02, 2016

This is the best vitamin for my daughter, it was so hard to find a good vitamin that did not have nuts or soy in it, but I have found it, it don't taste good but my daughter knows she have to take them. I'm giving them a 4 stars because it do not take good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 4616563657251185988 on Apr 09, 2016

Taste is so great, my daughter wish to eat all of them). I've tried one also-so berries-fruits flavour and sweet. And seems that health benefits also significant.

Was this review helpful to you?

product not received

Posted by 4767248743877095707 on Feb 18, 2016

I didn't receive this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5566645439094682402 on Jan 22, 2016

My kid eat everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

iiiiiiii

Posted by 5289638982550337299 on Dec 12, 2015

Good but the caplets are big

Was this review helpful to you?

Upping enery levels

Posted by 5509014667136964241 on Dec 12, 2015

They're floury in their texture but the taste is fine and after taking these for a couple of days (plus eating a lot of veggies, pureed) his behaviour changed a lot for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

FABULOUS VITAMIN!!

Posted by 4960935516244892049 on Jun 25, 2015

The fact this VIT is packed of organic veggies and fruit, extra probiotics is amazing! I was concerned about the taste after read so many bad reviews about it, but decided to give it go. First attempted, kids complained about the taste, next day, they asked for it again. I tasted it my self and I quite like it, it remind me the old fashion candy taste. My 2yr old can easily bite it and finish in seconds or a couple of minutes. Shame it is out of order again in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplements

Posted by 5410544284040071451 on Mar 19, 2015

Bought this for my friend's son and she said it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent...

Posted by 5429804884648320594 on Feb 12, 2015

My baby love it...taste, smell, just everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

best kids vitamin hands down

Posted by 5057414847178943751 on Feb 07, 2015

I researched everydoids vitamin available. This one is non gmo, has a probiotic in it, an organic blend of whole foods and has no extra iron. My kids both love it. I have a son who is a 4 yr old stage 4 neuroblastoma survivor and a 7 yr old daughter. They both take 2 chewables every night before bed and I couldn't be happy with the product. It is a little pricey for 2 kids because the probiotic is already in it, but it really saves us money, rather than buying a separate probiotic, which we used to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 47

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »